Service Unit 10

Welcome! We're service unit 10 and we serve girls in the Oregon City and Estacada School Districts in Clackamas County, Oregon.

Feel free to contact someone from our list if you're interested in getting to know more about our service unit and the activities we organize.

Trefoil Service Team Contacts

Position Name Contact Information
Service Unit Manager JoAnn Rothi joannrothi@hotmail.com
Treasurer / Communications Associate Teresa Brown ronb1969@hotmail.com
Product Manager Bonnie Wilkinson bonnie.wilkinson@comcast.net
Event & Travel Coordinator Michelle Hall hallfamily@bctonline.com
Learning Services Coordinator Linnea Anderson linnea.anderson93@gmail.com
Membership Recruiter Kathy Larimer k.larimer60@live.com
Volunteer Coordinator Heidi Rumpsca rumpcasx5@yahoo.com
Girl Scout Leadership Experience Coach Shawnda Horn shawnda@iglide.net
Communications Associate Stacy Gillen stacy@3js.com
Registrar    
Volunteer Support
  (GSOSW staff position)
Sheila Logan Phone:
  (503) 977-6809
Email:
  slogan@girlscoutsosw.org
Membership and Community Development
  (GSOSW staff position)
Alvin Ma Phone:
  (503) 977-6832
Email:
  ama@girlscoutsosw.org

 

Trefoil Upcoming Events

Trefoil Service Unit 10 Calendar

Check out the Program Guide for council-wide events. Service unit event information coming soon.

Date Event Name Time Location Information
 



 

Trefoil Stay Connected

Join our Yahoo! group to stay informed. Send us an e-mail with your name, e-mail and troop number to request access.

 

 


Content on this page is updated by your local volunteer service team | report outdated information »




Personify
Join Girl Scouts
Volunteer in Girl Scouts

Forms for Girl Scout activities
Visit the Properties page

GSOSW Council Calendar 

donate to Girl Scouts

Shop



seperator


seperator

© 2014 | Girl Scouts of Oregon and Southwest Washington | 800-338-5248