Service Unit 28

We serve girls in Salem, Keizer, and Polk County.  Join us and experience all that Girl Scouting has to offer! 

Position Name/E-mail Phone 
Service Unit Manager Jennifer  su28manager@gmail.com
Learning Services Coordinator Angeline su28AD@gmail.com
Communications Coordinator Vacant  su28communications@gmail.com
Event/Travel Coordinator Jaime  su28events@gmail.com
Fund Development Coordinator Vacant
GSLE Coach Vacant  
Membership Recruiter Amy C  su28membership@gmail.com
Product Manager Stephanie   su28productsales@gmail.com
Registrar Alana  su28registrar@gmail.com
Treasurer Sheryl  su28treasurer@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Diane su28volunteer@gmail.com
Volunteer Support Specialist*
Sheila Logan
(503) 997-6809
Membership and Community Development Specialist*Alvin Ma(503) 977-6832

  *Staff position

Trefoil Minutes, Newsletters & Fliers

Volunteer Meeting Minutes

Trefoil Service Unit 28 Calendar

Check out the Program Guide for council-wide events. Service unit event information coming soon. 

Date and Event Name Time Location Information
 Cookie SalesJan. 4- Mar. 9 Stephanie
Jan. 6  Volunteer Meeting *
 6:30 PM
 Weddle Elementary
 Jennifer
Jan. 11 Cookie Kick-off Event ** 12-2:30 Straub MS Commons
 Register
May 30 -June 1 Spring Encampment   

*Volunteer Meetings will be held at Weddle Elementary School, 1825 Alder Drive NE, Keizer, unless noted above because of scheduling conflict with the school. The Volunteer Meetings will be held the first Monday of each month.  

**Cookie Kick-Off Event for registered girls and adults only (no tag-alongs).  Must pre-register by Dec. 30th and registration fee paid by Jan. 4. Click on the link under Information to register. Cost per girl is $5, troop adult ratio is free and additional adults $4.

Trefoil Stay Connected

Is your troop doing something interesting and want to share it with the service unit? Send information and pictures to su28communications@gmail.com.

 

 


Content on this page is updated by your local volunteer service team | report outdated information »




Personify
Join Girl Scouts
Volunteer in Girl Scouts

Forms for Girl Scout activities
Check Property Availability

GSOSW Council Calendar 

donate to Girl Scouts

Shop



seperator


seperator

© 2014 | Girl Scouts of Oregon and Southwest Washington | 800-338-5248