Service Unit 28

Welcome! We are Service Unit 28 and we serve girls in Salem, Keizer, and Polk County. Join us and experience all that Girl Scouting has to offer! 

Feel free to contact someone from our list if you're interested in getting to know more about our service unit and the activities we organize.

Trefoil Service Team Contacts

Position Name Contact Information
Service Unit Manager
Sheryl su28manager@gmail.com
Communications Coordinator
 su28communications@gmail.com
Event & Travel Coordinator
 su28events@gmail.com
Girl Scout Leadership Experience Coach  
Learning Services Coordinator
Angelinesu28AD@gmail.com
Membership Recruiter su28membership@gmail.com
Product Manager
 su28productsales@gmail.com
Registrar
Angelinesu28registrar@gmail.com
Treasurer
Sheryl su28treasurer@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator
 su28volunteer@gmail.com
Volunteer Support
  (GSOSW staff position)
Latha Meyer
Phone:
  (541) 246-1251
Email:
   lmeyer@girlscoutsosw.org

Membership and Community Development
  (GSOSW staff position)
Julia Sherman
Phone:
  (541) 246-1250
Email:
   jsherman@girlscoutsosw.org

SU Team Positions Openings for 2014-2015 starting August 1st:  Treasurer, Product Sales Manager, Membership Recruiter, Event and Travel Coordinator, Learning Services Coordinator,  Volunteer Coordinator, Fund Development Coordinator, and GSLE Coach. Contact the Volunteer Support staff if you're interested.

Trefoil Minutes, Newsletters & Fliers

Volunteer Meeting Minutes

Trefoil Service Unit 28 Calendar

Check out the Program Guide for council-wide events. Service unit event information coming soon. 

Date and Event Name Time Location Information
Volunteer Meeting *
6:30 PM
 Weddle Elementary Sheryl

 
 

Oct. 18 - Masquerade Party - Troop10263 5-8 pm Macleay Grange
 Alison
Nov 15 - Girl Fest - Check Program Guide   

*Volunteer Meetings will be held at Weddle Elementary School, 1825 Alder Drive NE, Keizer, unless noted above because of scheduling conflict with the school. The Volunteer Meetings will be held the first Monday of each month.  Summers off.

Trefoil Stay Connected

Is your troop doing something interesting and want to share it with the service unit? Send information and pictures to su28communications@gmail.com.

 

 


Content on this page is updated by your local volunteer service team | report outdated information »




Personify
Join Girl Scouts
Volunteer in Girl Scouts

Forms for Girl Scout activities
Visit the Properties page

GSOSW Council Calendar 

donate to Girl Scouts

Shop



seperator


seperator

© 2014 | Girl Scouts of Oregon and Southwest Washington | 800-338-5248