Service Unit 7

Service Unit 7 serves Girl Scouts in part of Beaverton School District in Washington County 

Trefoil Service Team Contacts


Position Name/E-mail Email
Service Unit Manager Mary Warinner Su7Manager@gmail.com
Adult Development Coordinator Lianna Lhamon
 

Su7adultlearningservices@gmail.com

 

Communications Coordinator Nicole Poe Su7communications@gmail.com
Event/Travel Coordinator Eileen SkidmoreSu7eventtravel@gmail.com
Fund Development Coordinator Wendy Lindsay or Jill Lovely  Su7FundDevelopment@gmail.com
GSLE Coach Ana Kolpin  Su7GSLE@gmail.com
Membership Coordinator West of Murray  Kathy Behring
Su7membership@gmail.com
Membership Coordinator East of Murray
 Priscilla Irby Su7membership@gmail.com
Registrar Jana Reddoch Su7registrar@gmail.com 
Product ManagerOpen PositionSu7productmanager@gmail.com
Treasurer Eileen S. Su7treasurer@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Allison Baird  Su7volunteer@gmail.com
Membership & Community Development Staff Support*Claudie Valle(503) 977-6840
Volunteer Support Staff *Tiffany Howard(502) 977-6827
*Staff position


Of utmost importance for our service unit is to fill the service team position of product manager, i.e. Nut/Cookie Queen or King or royal couple to coordinate the efforts of our cookie team! 


In case you find yourself wondering, “Is it my turn to step into a service team member position this year?”  The answer is YES, IT IS YOUR TURN!!

 

Trefoil Minutes, Newsletters & Fliers and Good Ideas

 

Trefoil Service Unit 7 Calendar

Check out the Program Guide for council-wide events.

 

 


Content on this page is updated by your local volunteer service team | report outdated information »




Personify
Join Girl Scouts
Volunteer in Girl Scouts

Forms for Girl Scout activities
Check Property Availability

GSOSW Council Calendar 

donate to Girl Scouts

Shop



seperator


seperator

© 2014 | Girl Scouts of Oregon and Southwest Washington | 800-338-5248